Virginia Repeat Offense DUI DWI

Virginia Repeat Offense Drunk Driving Penalties:
Second DUI (within 10 years):
– Fine: Up to $2,500
– Jail Time: Up to 1 year
– License Revocation: 3 years
– Ignition Interlock Device (IID): Required