Texas Repeat Offense DUI DWI

Texas Repeat Offense Drunk Driving Penalties:
Second DWI (within 10 years):
– Fine: Up to $4,000
– Jail Time: Up to 1 year
– License Suspension: 180 days to 2 years
– Ignition Interlock Device (IID): Required