New Mexico Repeat Offense DUI DWI

New Mexico Repeat Offense Drunk Driving Penalties:
Second DWI (within 10 years):
– Fine: Up to $1,000
– Jail Time: Up to 364 days
– License Revocation: 1 year
– Ignition Interlock Device (IID): Required