Nevada Repeat Offense DUI DWI

Nevada Repeat Offense Drunk Driving Penalties:
– Second Offense DUI (within 7 years):
– Fines: Up to $1,000
– License Suspension: 1-year minimum
– Ignition Interlock Device (IID): Required
– Potential Jail Time: Up to 6 months