Missouri Repeat Offense DUI DWI

Missouri Repeat Offense Drunk Driving Penalties:

– Second Offense DWI:
– Fines: Up to $1,000
– License Suspension: 1-year minimum
– Ignition Interlock Device (IID): Required
– Potential Jail Time: Up to 1 year