Florida Repeat Offense DUI DWI

Florida Repeat Offense Drunk Driving Penalties:
– Second Offense DUI:
– Fines: Up to $4,000
– License Suspension: Minimum 180 days (up to 5 years)
– Ignition Interlock Device (IID): Required
– Potential Jail Time: Up to 9 months