Colorado Repeat Offense DUI DWI

Colorado Repeat Offense Drunk Driving Penalties:
Second DUI (within 5 years):
– Fine: Up to $1,500
– Jail Time: Up to 1 year
– License Revocation: Up to 1 year
– Mandatory Alcohol Education Programs