California Repeat Offense DUI DWI

California Repeat Offense Drunk Driving Penalties:
Second DUI (within 10 years):
– Fine: Up to $1,000
– Jail Time: Up to 1 year
– License Suspension: 2 years
– Mandatory DUI Education Programs